"packed with foam and blind drunk"
2003-03-08 4:02 a.m.

i checked out this girl's ass yesterday. i check out girls all the time, in a comparative, nonsexual way. i can't say with any certainty, but most people who know me have probably realized i do this. to my embarrassment.

i pulled up to a cross-street yesterday. where traffic didn't stop. and everything was clear, but this girllll was walking by. she wore jeans which were slightly too form fitting and which made her butt look slightly bubbled. she had long brown hair, a bit stringy. a long sleeved, short fitted, skin tight shirt. i think my final conclusion was that i was, indeed, the skinnier... however, i felt that if she had dressed more appropriate to her body type, it might not have appeared so to me. that is, i might look the fatter of us two.

but i felt pretty confident with my assessment, and so pulled out into traffic and got slammed into by a poor mexican man, his equally poor wife, and their inexpensive used car. they thought i was nuts. i thought i was terrible.

this happened on the way to my interview.

it sucked.

big dick.

< new older former mail book notes profile design host >