"in i'm-going-to-heaven shoes"
2003-05-15 8:26 p.m.

new roma bakery is located in one of the seedier parts of downtown. which happens to be three blocks from here.

i have to wear white and only white. the nice part is the required collared le-tigre-style top i'll be sporting. the bad part is that white expands my ass as if it were rising dough. the ironic part is it doesn't really make a difference whether all the employees neatly wear white, when its quite obvious that everybody hired is some kind of punk/emo/alt chick who could be an amateur "suicide girl" or a professional body piercer.

woe. they won't even smoke with me because i don't have any visible tattoos.

and my cat died today. the cat previously pounded by duncan's mighty hoof.

and my dog has cancer.

and i have taken to drink and drugs and all kinds of debauchery. so that, despite the white and the black of my day, i am as high as an elephant's eye.

< new older former mail book notes profile design host >